Sign up with your email
When a file is created in Dropbox, the file is copied to a specified folder in OneDrive for Business and deleted from the Dropbox folder, and an email is sent to notify the same.
It's free to get started. Sign up with your email.
Or sign in if you already have an account
By Microsoft Flow Community
Used 1775 times
Used 856 times
Used 176 times
Used 140 times